Latest Products http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:18:22 +0530 en-us http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in Aluminium Office Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-office-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-office-partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cabin Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-cabin-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-cabin-partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sensor Door http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/automatic-sensor-door.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/automatic-sensor-door.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office Glass Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/office-glass-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/office-glass-partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frameless Glass Shower Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/frameless-glass-shower-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/frameless-glass-shower-partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toughened Glass Shower Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/toughened-glass-shower-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/toughened-glass-shower-partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Glass Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/bathroom-glass-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/bathroom-glass-partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frameless Glass Door http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/frameless-glass-door.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/frameless-glass-door.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Composite Panel http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-composite-panel.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-composite-panel.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rooftop Solar Panel http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/rooftop-solar-panel.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/rooftop-solar-panel.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusions / Additional Prices based on your needs Wiring requirements more than standard length. Lightning Arrester | Automatic Change Over Devices. Electric Meters / Remote Monitoring Devices Solar Net-Metering services with Electricity Boards as per the state policy. Basic Installation Requirements Preferably Flat RCC Roof with Unshaded Area [ No shadow from neighbouring buildings ] Base Structure / RCC Roof should withstand weight of at least 120kg / kW. Panels will be facing South direction only. Installation Benefits Easy to mount on any structure. Flexible Installation - ballasted or roof penetration. Visually engaging design. Environment-friendly   Standard Basic Specifications for Solar Roof Top Power Plant [Without - Battery] Polycrystalline Solar Panels Solar Inverter + Solar Charge Controller MPPT Maximum Power Point Tracker Standard Mounting Structure. Stainless Steel Balcony Railing http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-balcony-railing.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-balcony-railing.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heater http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Glass Railing http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-glass-railing.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-glass-railing.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Etched Glass Door http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/etched-glass-door.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/etched-glass-door.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Stair Railing http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-stair-railing.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-stair-railing.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Modular Railing http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-modular-railing.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-modular-railing.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sliding Window http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-sliding-window.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-sliding-window.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grid False Ceiling http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/grid-false-ceiling.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/grid-false-ceiling.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Water Softener http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/automatic-water-softener.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/automatic-water-softener.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Shower Glass Door http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/sliding-shower-glass-door.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/sliding-shower-glass-door.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skylight Glass Dome http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/skylight-glass-dome.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/skylight-glass-dome.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skylight Toughened Glass http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/skylight-toughened-glass.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/skylight-toughened-glass.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Skylight Glass http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/laminated-skylight-glass.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/laminated-skylight-glass.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skylight Glass http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/skylight-glass.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/skylight-glass.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/partition.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/aluminium-partition.htm Partition Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/glass-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/glass-partition.htm Partition Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/solar-products.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/solar-products.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Railing http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-railing.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/stainless-steel-railing.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Door http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/glass-door.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/glass-door.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glazing Work http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/glazing-work.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/glazing-work.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 False Ceiling http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/false-ceiling.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/false-ceiling.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum False Ceiling http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/gypsum-false-ceiling.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/gypsum-false-ceiling.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Wall Partition http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/gypsum-wall-partition.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/gypsum-wall-partition.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Enclosure http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/shower-enclosure.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/shower-enclosure.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Door Shower Enclosure http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/sliding-door-shower-enclosure.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/sliding-door-shower-enclosure.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hinge Door Shower Enclosure http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/hinge-door-shower-enclosure.htm http://www.solarandglasstech.co.in/hinge-door-shower-enclosure.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530